Federation Series

This is a futuristic erotic romance series set in different 'Verses within the Federation and their enemy territory, the Imperial 'Verses. Each story is a standalone but there is a story arc spanning the books dealing with the unrest within more democratic Federation territory and a war brewing between the two sides. The mini-series: PHANTOM CORPS focuses on the impending war with the Imperialists as an ultra shadowy special ops team is charged with doing whatever they have to prevent full scale war. Reading Order: Undercover Relentless Insatiable Mesmerized Captivated I've recently gotten the rights to this series back so I'm in the process of redoing covers, formatting and writing new cover copy for them all. I'll have them back up at retail outlets as soon as I can with what I promise will be much better prices for the digital books! (Lauren - June 7, 2019)

Click on the covers to read more.

Cover Coming Soon
Federation Chronicles, Book 1
Cover Coming Soon
Federation Chronicles, Book 2
Cover Coming Soon
Book 5
Cover Coming Soon
book 4
Cover Coming Soon
Book 3