Goddess With A Blade

Next up:  BLOOD AND MAGIC - September 24, 2024
This is an urban fantasy/PNR series featuring Rowan Summerwaite, the human vessel to the Goddess Brigid who also happens to have been raised at the knee of the First, the oldest Vampire on earth. Her job is enforcing the Treaty that protects humans from the Vampires. GODDESS WITH A BLADE is book one and where Rowan meets the Vampire Scion who is a pain in her behind and also becomes her love interest. It's complicated. All the books in the series will feature Rowan as the main character. Book two is BLADE TO THE KEEP, the third book is BLADE ON THE HUNT, the fourth, AT BLADE'S EDGE, followed by WRATH OF THE GODDESS and book six, BLOOD AND BLADE.  BAD BLOOD and BLOOD and MAGIC (September 24) are books 7 and 8 and are a two book story arc.

Click on the covers to read more.

Goddess With A Blade
Book 1
Blade to the Keep
Book 2
Blade On The Hunt
Book 3
At Blade’s Edge
Book 4
Wrath of the Goddess
Book 5
Blood and Blade
Book 6
red headed white woman in a leather jacket standing with a desert background for Lauren Dane's Urban Fantasy novel, BAD BLOOD
Bad Blood
Book 7
Cover Coming Soon