Cherchez Wolf Pack

Wolf's Ascension is book one in my Cherchez Wolf Pack series. Originally it, and Sworn To The Wolf (originally: Fire and Rain) (book 2) were published back in 2007. Updated books with new covers were re-issued in February and March of 2016 from Carina Press with a third book, all new, to follow! The series is set in the North Cascades inside the heart of a Pack right as everything in the world is changing. It is not connected to any of my other series, but is rather a standalone world.

Click on the covers to read more.

Wolf’s Ascension
Book 1
Sworn To The Wolf
Book 2