Petal Georgia

Petal, Georgia is a sensual romance series set in the small (fictional) town of you guessed it — Petal, Georgia. A spin off from The Chase Brothers series, the first books of Petal will feature members of the Murphy family. Much like the Chase Brothers, the central theme in this series is family — and if you've read me before you know I not only mean the one you're born with, but those people you make the family of your heart. Reading Order: Book One is ONCE AND AGAIN Book two is LOST IN YOU Book three is COUNT ON ME.

Click on the covers to read more.

Once and Again
Book 1
Lost in You
Book 2
Count On Me
Book 3