Chase Brothers

The Chase Brothers series is a sensual romance series (NOT erotic, but very spicy) set in small town Petal, Georgia. It follows the lives of four brothers and each woman destined to win their heart. Central to this series is family, family you're born with and family you make with your friends. Principal to each story is Polly Chase, the family matriarch and her husband Edward.

March 20, 2017 - The Chase Brothers books have been moved to Carina Press and are temporarily unavailable as they're getting new blurbs, covers and a tidy up with revisions. Soon enough they'll be available once more and as we get nearer to that date and I get more information, I'll post it here.  Thanks for your patience! 

Click on the covers to read more.

Giving Chase
Book 1
Taking Chase
Book 2
Book 3
Making Chase
Book 4