Cascadia Wolves

March 20, 2017: The Cascadia Wolves series books have gotten a facelift with new covers, blurbs and smoothing edits and revisions. They've been re-published with Carina Press, though the storylines are the same as they were with the original publication.

The Cascadia Wolves series follows the Warden siblings as each finds a mate. The series, mainly set in Seattle, has two standalone stories and four interconnected books with individual HEAs and a multiple book story arc. RELUCTANT MATE (Reluctant) is a prequel novella and BONDED MATES (formerly FATED) is a novella that occurs about a year and a half after STANDOFF ends. The Pellini/Werewolf Mafia story arc: PACK ENFORCER, WOLVES' TRIAD, WOLF UNBOUND and ALPHA'S CHALLENGE (formerly titled: ENFORCER, TRI MATES, WOLF UNBOUND and STANDOFF) — all four books follow the story of a biological weapon another group of wolves, an organized crime family is developing and that threatens their peaceful dealings with humans and each other.

March 20, 2017: The de La Vega cats series has also been moved to Carina Press and those books will begin to release in the later half of 2017 with new covers, blurbs and light edits. They'll remain the same stories as the original versions.

TRINITY is Jack Meyers' book and the spin off into a new series set in Boston, de La Vega Cats. The wolves will still be part of the overall world the series is set in, but it'll focus strongly on the de La Vega Jaguar Jamboree. Those books are Trinity, Revelation and Beneath the Skin. UNCONDITIONAL is the start of a new mini-story arc that takes place in the same world as my Bound By Magick books. Unconditional starts in the middle of CHAOS BURNING and the book following UNCONDITIONAL will feature the world after the devastation of the Magister. It will feature characters from the National Pack and the de La Vega Jaguar Jamboree.

Click on the covers to read more.

Reluctant Mate
Pack Enforcer
Book 1
Wolves’ Triad
Book 2
Wolf Unbound
Book 3
Alpha’s Challenge
Book 4
Bonded Pair (formerly Fated)
Book 5
Twice Bitten
Book 6