What’s the Cascadia Wolves series about?

Basically, the members of the Warden family, the ruling members of the Cascadia werewolf pack. I did a four book story arc in which the big bad in the series is the werewolf mafia run by the Pellini family. That one is over now and I’m moving on to new stand alone stories about the members of the Pack.

The Series order is:

Reluctant (prequel novella)
Tri Mates
Wolf Unbound
Fated (*occurs after the Pellini story arc is over)
Trinity (crossover book starting the de La Vega Cats series)
Unconditional (releasing August 2013 featuring members of the Pacific Pack)