Coming Soon

Blade On The Hunt

Release Date (Ebook): November 17, 2014

Rowan Summerwaite Novels, Book 3

“When you awaken, you will have to find her yourself. Or she will find you.”

These were the words given to Rowan Summerwaite by the Goddess as Rowan lay clinging to life. Broken—but not defeated—by the ancient Vampire Enyo.

After …

Order Ebook:

Broken Open

Release Date: November 25, 2014

Hurley Boys, Book 2

Five years ago, Tuesday Eastwood’s life collapsed and left her devastated. After an empty, nomadic existence, she’s finally pieced her life back together in the small Oregon town of Hood River. Now Tuesday has everything sorted out. Just so long …

Order Print:
Order Ebook:

Count On Me

Release Date (Print): December 2014

Petal Georgia, Book 3

Petal is the last place Caroline Mendoza thought she’d end up. Sixteen years ago she lost both parents there—her mother to murder and her father to prison for the crime. Since then she’s built a successful life, but she’s never …

Order Ebook:

Back To You

Release Date: May 26, 2015

Hurley Boys, Book 3

Former model Kelly Hurley has finally put the ashes of the past behind her. After a passionate but turbulent marriage to rock star Vaughan Hurley that ended in heartbreak and divorce, Kelly rebuilt her life in Portland, where she settled …

Order Print:

Opening Up

Release Date: June 2015

Ink and Chrome, Book 1

The men of the Twisted Steel custom build bike and hot rod shop are great with their hands…and they’re not afraid to get dirty. PJ Colman is exactly the kind of complication Twisted Steel owner Asa Barrons doesn’t need. The last

Falling Under

Release Date: August 2015

Ink and Chrome, Book 2

This is book two in the Ink and Chrome series and features Duke Bradshaw, the other co-owner of Twisted Steel and Carmella Rossi his neighbor he’s harbored super hot fantasies about for years. She’s single and has just started in …

Coming Back

Release Date: October 2015

Ink and Chrome, Book 3

This is the final book in the Ink and Chrome trilogy and features Mick, Adam and Jessie’s story and will be out October 2015. More soon!…