Petal, Georgia

Petal, Georgia is a sensual romance series set in the small (fictional) town of you guessed it — Petal, Georgia. A spin off from The Chase Brothers series, the first books of Petal will feature members of the Murphy family. Much like the Chase Brothers, the central theme in this series is family — and if you’ve read me before you know I not only mean the one you’re born with, but those people you make the family of your heart.

Reading Order:

Book One is ONCE AND AGAIN and it’s available in digital, trade paper and audio formats.
Visits to Petal: Alone Time is a freebie bonus chapters that fits in between book one and two.
Book two is LOST IN YOU and it’s available in digital and trade paper with audio to follow.
Visits to Petal: Girls’ Night Out are freebie chapters and fit in after the end of Lost in You.
Book three is COUNT ON ME and it’ll be out in digital in June of 2014 with trade paper release six months later.

Petal, Georgia, Book 3
Samhain  (June 10, 2014)

Petal, Georgia, Book 3

Petal is the last place Caroline Mendoza thought she’d end up. Sixteen years ago she lost both parents there—her mother to murder and her father to prison for the crime. Since then she’s built a successful …

Read More Order Book
Girls' Night Out
Petal, Georgia, Book 4
Samhain Publishing (September 2013)

Visits to Petal are bonus chapters written as a fun thank you to the readers of the Chase Brothers and Petal, Ga series. They are bonus CHAPTERS of material that takes place after the end of the most recent Petal,

Read More Order Book
Petal, Georgia/Chase Brothers, connected
Samhain (September 2012)

Visits to Petal will be bonus chapters that will accompany the print releases of all new Petal/Chase books. They’ll be continuing stories of the characters you’ve met already, just brief glimpses into their lives (and nope, not standalone). The first …

Read More Order Book
Petal, Georgia, Book 2
Samhain (March 12, 2013)

He’s faced down every demon…except one fast-talking Southern girl.

Petal, Georgia, Book 2

It hasn’t been easy for Joe Harris to live down his not-so-honorable past, but the military made him a better man. He’s determined to make up for …

Read More Order Book
Petal, Georgia, Book 1
Samhain Publishing (August 30, 2011)

The trade paperback release of ONCE AND AGAIN is set for September 4, 2012. Even better, the paper book will contain bonus chapters from a mini series I’m calling VISITS TO PETAL. This installment is called ALONE TIME (and will

Read More Order Book