Cascadia Wolves Series

The Cascadia Wolves series follows the Warden siblings as each finds a mate. The series, mainly set in Seattle, has two standalone stories and four interconnected books with individual HEAs and a multiple book story arc. Reluctant is a prequel novella and FATED is a novella that occurs about a year and a half after STANDOFF ends.

The Pellini/Werewolf Mafia story arc: ENFORCER, TRI MATES, WOLF UNBOUND and STANDOFF — all four books follow the story of a biological weapon another group of wolves, an organized crime family is developing and that threatens their peaceful dealings with humans and each other.

TRINITY is Jack Meyers’ book and the spin off into a new series set in Boston, de La Vega Cats. The wolves will still be part of the overall world the series is set in, but it’ll focus strongly on the de La Vega Jaguar Jamboree. Those books are Trinity, Revelation and Beneath the Skin

UNCONDITIONAL is the start of a new mini-story arc that takes place in the same world as my Bound By Magick books. Unconditional starts in the middle of CHAOS BURNING and the book following UNCONDITIONAL will feature the world after the devastation of the Magister. It will feature characters from the National Pack and the de La Vega Jaguar Jamboree.

Cascadia Wolves, Book 7
Samhain Publishing (August 2013)

Their second chance generates a dangerous kind of heat…

A Cascadia Wolves Story

As a cop, Michelle Slattery is familiar with the dark side of human behavior, but this case is way above her skill level. Mages have been scouring …

Read More Order Book
Cascadia Wolves, Book 6
Samhain Publishing (August 19, 2008)

Just because Fate brings you your perfect mate doesn’t mean it’ll be easy.

Could there be any worse fate than a road trip from Seattle to L.A.—with one’s mother—to attend a wedding? Why yes, when one isn’t married yet, like …

Read More Order Book
Cascadia Wolves, Book 5
Samhain Publishing (March 4, 2008)

Cade Warden has put his Pack first for most of his life and now Warren Pellini and his thugs threaten everything he holds dear. Into that life of intense focus and increasing loneliness walks the woman he’s been waiting for. …

Read More Order Book
Wolf Unbound
Cascadia Wolves, Book 4
Samhain Publishing (January 1, 2008)

Werewolf Enforcer Tegan Warden has been alone since the death of her mate four years ago. Until she meets Ben Stoner at a local club and she feels something she thought died inside her. Things move very quickly and she …

Read More Order Book
Cascadia Wolves, Book 3
Ellora's Cave (September 27, 2006)

This story is connected to the Cascadia Wolves series but is completely stand-alone.

Layla Warden had a ten-year plan and it sure as heck didn’t include a mate. She had her flashy car and her corner office and all was …

Read More Order Book
Tri Mates
Cascadia Wolves, Book 2
Ellora's Cave (August 11, 2006)

Werewolves mate for life. For every wolf, there’s a mate out there. So Tracy Warden is thrilled when she discovers Nick Lawrence, the sexy Enforcer for another Pack, is her mate.

But sometimes lucky wolves get to double dip in …

Read More Order Book
Cascadia Wolves, Book 1
Ellora's Cave (December 2006)

Nina Reyes is a just barely reformed grifter who has left her past and her criminal record behind. That is until her brother shows up on her doorstep with some rogue werewolves out to kill him.

Nina gets further drawn …

Read More Order Book